STAFF DIRECTORY

ADMINISTRATION

NAME

Department

EMAIL

Eugene Slocum

Superintendent

eslocum@alphaacademy.net

Roger McKoy

Principal

rmckoy@alphaacademy.net

Susan Slocum

Director of Operations

sslocum@alphaacademy.net

Jamie Ellerbe

Information Technology Director

jellerbe@alphaacademy.net

Rao Chatla

EC Director

rchatla@alphaacademy.net

Elorine Hill

Athletic Director

ehill@alphaacademy.net

OFFICE ADMINISTRATION

NAME

DEPARTMENT

EMAIL

Michelle Campbell

Office Administrator

mcampbell@alphaacademy.net

Lilly Potter

Office Assistant

lpotter@alphaacademy.net

Natasha Thomas

Office Assistant

nthomas@alphaacademy.net

 

 

 

FACILITIES ADMINISTRATION

Name

DEPARTMENT

Email

Frank Chance

Facilities Administrator

fchance@alphaacademy.net

 

 

 

 

 

 TEACHERS


NAME

GRADE

EMAIL

Rosemary Matthews

Pre-K

rmatthews@alphaacademy.net

Jane Basinger

Kindergarten

jbasinger@alphaacademy.net

Zilfa Ong

Kindergarten

zong@alphaacademy.net

Shareese Gilmore

Kindergarten

sgilmore@alphaacademy.net

Denicia Matthews

Kindergarten

dmatthews@alphaacademy.net

 

NAME

GRADE

EMAIL

Lorris Cummings

1st Grade

lcummings@alphaacademy.net

Paula Wortham

1st Grade

pwortham@alphaacademy.net

Eleanor Sy

1st Grade

esy@alphaacademy.net

Allette Gordon

1st Grade

agordon@alphaacademy.net

 

NAME

GRADE

EMAIL

Elizabeth Bevers

2nd Grade

ebevers@alphaacademy.net

Kathy Winstead

2nd Grade

kwinstead@alphaacademy.net

Gidget Higgins

2nd Grade

higgins@alphaacademy.net

 

NAME

GRADE

EMAIL

Ruth Brotherwood

3rd  Grade

rbrotherwood@alphaacademy.net

Andrea Farr-Peart

3rd  Grade

afarrpeart@alphaacademy.net

 

NAME

GRADE

EMAIL

Amanda Willoughby

4th Grade

awilloughby@alphaacademy.net

Nicole Leone

4th Grade

nleone@alphaacademy.net

William Benson

4th Grade

wbenson@alphaacademy.net

 

NAME

GRADE

EMAIL

Tracy Simpson

5th Grade

tsimpson@alphaacademy.net

Joanemarie Kulinka

5th Grade

jkulinka@alphaacademy.net

 

NAME

GRADE

EMAIL

Yigchwe Azenui

6th-8th Grade

yazenui@alphaacademy.net

Elisabeth Meekins

6th-8th Grade

emeekins@alphaacademy.net

Virna Tinoco

6th-8th Grade

vtinoco@alphaacademy.net

Maria Antonio

6th-8th Grade

mantonio@alphaacademy.net

Maureen Lachance

6th-8th Grade

mlachance@alphaacademy.net

Xin Li

6th-8th Grade

xli@alphaacademy.net

James Shefton

6th-8th Grade

jshefton@alphaacademy.net